Loading Events

Events for August 26, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

Live Online Passionate Product Leadership Workshop – A Certified Scrum Product Ownership (CSPO®) Course – AUS/NZ

August 24 @ 9:00 am - August 28 @ 12:00 pm AEST

NOTE: The schedule for this class is 9am-12noon Australia Eastern Standard Time (that tracks to 7pm-10pm EDT (New York) / 4pm-7pm PDT (Los Angeles) + 1-hour office hours w/ Jeff after class (optional) -  This product thinking, leadership, and process workshop combines contemporary tech product thinking with agile development and Scrum. Stop! Don’t bother taking […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events