Loading Events

Events for January 15, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Online – Live Office Hours with Jeff Patton & Jeff Gothelf – January 2020

January 15 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm CST

LIVE OFFICE HOURS WITH JEFF PATTON & JEFF GOTHELF — JANUARY 15, 2020 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CET (9:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT) Register now to spend 2 hours online with Jeff and Jeff, authors of Lean UX, Sense & Respond and User Storymapping,  discussing the challenges your organization faces implementing modern […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events