Loading Events

Events for November 1, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Online – Live Office Hours with Jeff Patton & Jeff Gothelf

November 1 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT

- Online - Live Office Hours with Jeff Patton & Jeff Gothelf Friday, November 1, 2019 at 8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET Register now to spend 2 hours online with Jeff and Jeff, authors of Lean UX, Sense & Respond and User Story Mapping, discussing the challenges your organization faces implementing […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events