Loading Events

« All Events

Live Online Passionate Product Leadership – EUROPE daytime – MAY/JUN22

May 31 @ 6:00 am - June 3 @ 10:30 am UTC-5

This product thinking, leadership, and process workshop combines contemporary tech product thinking with agile development and Scrum.  It is not just a product ownership class – it is about product thinking and how to apply it in your organization.

It will be taught live online by Jeff Patton, Tuesday-Friday, 4-1/2 hours per day, via Zoom:

12noon – 4:30pm UK Time (London)

1pm – 5:30pm CET (Berlin, Stockholm)

4am – 8:30am Pacific Time (Los Angeles)

Sign up through eventbrite.

Find out more about this workshop here.

Watch this quick video to get an idea of what this class covers.

Details

Start:
May 31 @ 6:00 am UTC-5
End:
June 3 @ 10:30 am UTC-5

Venue

Live Online Class